FAMILY OF GOD CHURCH

404-482-3801

support@famofgod.org

4508 Bibb Blvd Ste B-9

Tucker GA, 30084

@2017 Family of God Church. An A.E Creation

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • White YouTube Icon

About us

Our Purpose

To win souls to Christ and to build up and strengthen individuals and families through the teaching and application of the Word of God

Our Mission

  • To win souls into the spiritual Family of God

  • To train and nurture them as Children of God

  • To equip them with Knowledge and Understanding of God and His Word

  • To teach them to practically apply the Word of God

  • To send them forth as witnesses of the saving Grace of God

 

Our Vision

Take the learning, worship, prayer and praise experience with God beyond the four walls of the traditional church building and into the homes, lives and hearts of individuals and families throughout the United States by establishing and maintaining in-home ministries.

Our Family Values

  • I will love and respect our Lord, Jesus Christ and consider Him in all that I say and do.

  • I will love and respect my family and prefer them above others.

  • I will love and respect myself and treat my body as the temple of the Holy Spirit.

  • I will live my life with moral standards as outlined in the Word of God.

  • I will live my life with integrity, remaining truthful and honest in every situation.

  • I will not be associated with anything or anyone having a negative influence on me or my witness for Christ.

  • I am willing to show the love of God toward my fellow man so that he might come to know God for himself.

our pastor & Ministry Leaders:
Marion L. Deas

Pastor & Founder

Pastordeas@famofgod.org

Wanda Deas

Director of Women's Ministry

Wdeas@famofgod.org

Caleb Deas

Founder of Kingdom Writers/Worship Arts Minister

Cjdeas@famofgod.org

Clayton Ancar

Men's Ministry/P312

Cancar@famofgod.org

Min. Louis Deas

President of THE Chosen Generation

Ldeas@famofgod.org

Dian Alphonso

Technology Coordinator

dalphonso@famofgod.org